Contact Me

If you have any questions, suggestions or comments, please email me at doevincentrey@gmail.com I would be glad to answer your questions. You may also leave some comments on my post. Thank you!

 

NOTE: If you have any inquiries with regards to smartphones, gadgets, tablets etc… please direct them to the ASK ME page.

Thank you!

 

201 thoughts on “Contact Me

  1. alvin says:

    Hi, I intrested to buy a Newman n2 smartphone, this N2 smartphone package got come with screen protector and protection TPU case together. Can you replyme asap. At mobile no: +6583739171 …
    Thank you……….

    1. Vincent says:

      hi alvin,
      the phone unfortunately is not yet available and is only for pre order
      as with regards to the screen protector and casing, i think it doesn’t come with the package but only through additional payment.
      thanks
      best regards
      vince

      1. Bernard says:

        HELLO CAN YOU POST SOME INFORMATION ON HOW TO ROOT …..???

        MIZ Z5 ANDROID 4.2 MTK6589 QUAD CORE 5.7 INCH HD SCREEN 1G RAM 13MP CAMERA SMART PHONE

        YOUR HELP REALLY NEEDED PLZ!!

        1. Vincent says:

          Hello Bernard,

          i think there is still no root for 4.2.1, only jellybean 4.1.2 ROOT
          give it time, there will be a root available for the phone

          best regards,
          vince

    2. Jake says:

      hello

      regarding you recommending fastcardtech.com
      I called the # and got a voicemail. left a message its been 5 days no call back. the live online chat most of the time doesnt work. but gave me an option to leave an email, I left 2 emails and I never heard back from them its been a week now. so i dont know what you are talking about that this Co. is great to deal with so far they are not responsive at all!

      1. Vincent says:

        hello jake,

        sorry for the inconvenience,
        ive had no experience with them not replying to my emails and message. honestly, i ask them all the time, especially with regards to my orders. For direct contact
        support@fastcardtech.com – for support on sales
        tech@fastcardtech.com – for technical supports or problems
        payment@fastcardtech.com – for payments, refunds, sales

        the chat doesn’t work anymore,

        btw, what seems to be the problem sir? is there a problem with your product? I bought all my packages from them, the ONDA V972 tablet pc and an HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 EX (extreme edition)

        Best Regards,
        Vince

  2. manal eldakkak says:

    hi
    i can shop to egypt i want to know the price off galaxy not 2 hdc

    1. Vincent says:

      hi manal,
      i think the phone is only available via the online store fastcardtech.com
      its a store in china.
      best regards
      vince

  3. Wajid says:

    Hi Vince,
    You are doing a good job helping people specially online buyer to know about the reality of the products they going to buy from their hard earned money. Now please give me a piece of advice about Thunderbird i5 LTE performance, Resolution and specially about 8 MP camera in comparison with Galaxy s3.
    After your review I will decide wether I shall go for it or not.
    Regards,
    Wajid.

    1. Vincent says:

      hi Wajid,
      Thunderbird i5 LTE
      its an older Processor MTK6575 (single core) (GPU+CPU) which totals at 2.0 ghz
      FWVGA resolution @ 480*800 pixels
      8 megapixel camera (same with jiayu G2/G3 cameras, same sensor CMOS sensors) same quality with the other 8.0 megapixel cameras, i’ve tested one of my friend’s phone a jiayu G2 (8 megapixel camera – nice quality, 720p audio and video recording, the phone is fast since its dual core, and IPS quality screen – clearer image and color visibility as well as visible angle)
      the thunderbird is a nice iphone clone (single SIM, 2.3 Gingerbread android, large battery @ 3000mAh, GPU – PowerVR SGX531 Ultra for 3D games, metal frame) overall its cheaper.

      Which Galaxy S3 are you referring? because there are a lot of models in my site.
      Best Regards
      Vince

  4. Miguel says:

    Hello ..

    i am interested on buying a new chinese smartphone… last year i bought Hero H2 smarthphone with android 2.3,,, it was good but after a while it got scratched …

    Now i am interested in something greater and bigger… i have been watchin these:

    – Xiaomi X2 with QUADCORE
    – Newman N2
    – HDC galaxy note2 extreme edition

    so which u think is the best… and if u know another better tell it to me

    I APRETIATE UR HELP… greetings from Mexico

    1. Vincent says:

      hello, Miguel
      all of them are great phones
      its just a matter of finding the right one that fits you perfectly
      the HDC Galaxy Note 2 EX
      • dual core (1.2 Ghz) its a different leagu, surely one of the best dual core phones available
      • PowerVR SGX531 Ultra GPU (latest 3D Games)
      • 1 GB Ram
      • Android 4.0
      • 5.4 inch QHD @ 540*960 pixels (corning gorilla Glass, antiscratch)
      • 8.0 megapixel camera
      • 1.3 megapixel front camera
      • Dual Sim
      • Large Battery (3000mAh)
      • cost around 229 dollars (not including shipping) LUCKILY ITS STILL IN STOCK
      Newsmy N2
      • Quad Core (Samsung Exynos 1.5 Ghz)
      • Adreno (Latest 3D Games) – GPU
      • 1 GB Ram
      • 4.7 inch (same screen size with Galaxy S3)
      • HD Display @ 1280*720p (corning gorilla glass – scratch protection)
      • ISP Camera 13 megapixel – new bread wide angle camera
      • supports full HD movie playback @ 1080p (1920*1080p)
      • 2.0 megapixel front facing camera
      • Android 4.1 (Jellybean)
      • Large Battery: 2500mAh
      • priced around 269.00 dollars but is unfortunately OUT OF STOCK
      Xiaomi X2
      • Quad Core Krait Processor @ 1.5 Ghz
      • GPU: Adreno – latest Games
      • 2 GB Ram (more than enough)
      • 4.3 inch
      • IPS HD Display @ 1280*720 pixels
      • Android 4.0 (ICS)
      • 8.0 megapixel camera
      • Audio and Video Recording @ 1080p @ 30fps
      • Single Sim Support
      • Battery: 1820mAh
      • one of the famous China Brands Available
      • Expensive @ 369 dollars. unfortunately its still OUT OF STOCK
      just take your pic sir
      Best Regards
      Vince

  5. RAW says:

    WIll the dual sim Galaxy Note 2 pro have all the basic requirements like Calender, Alarms, Phone groups, multiple options of the phonebook entries, does it have all the basic of the Samsung Galaxy S duos?

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,
      yes sir all the basic’s available in the official android 4.0 ICS
      best regards
      vince

  6. Miguel says:

    Hllo vincent is me again….

    hey im wondering to buy the Huawei Honor 2… is the best Quad-core now for sale (for me), but im a little concern about the bought… so i have a few questions.

    – Is it safe to buy in fastcardtech? a have read too many bad comments about it.
    – Do u think there is another cellphone with same characteristics that u reccomend?

    1. Vincent says:

      hello miguel

      the huawei honor 2 is a nice phone, but if you want an even much cheaper quad core, then try the ZTE U950 http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/zte-u950-cheapest-quad-core/ its $209 dollars i think its the cheapest quad core at present, but you do have to sacrifice screen quality because its only a QHD Display instead of a an IPS which is available on the Honor 2,
      For me, its safe to buy at fastcardtech, i bought my phones there, and i have friends also bought from the site, just make sure to correctly place your address, and in terms of shipping, i would suggest EMS, which i use most of the time.
      best regards
      Vince

  7. sakthi says:

    is it possible to get stock rom for hdc galaxy s3 mini . plz urgent

    1. Vincent says:

      hello sakthi,
      thank you for visiting my site, to answer your question,
      yes, you can have it at stock rom or have it rooted,

      best regards,
      vince

  8. Pirozzi Gaetano says:

    I purchased the phone H3000 + is a wrong maneuver I DAMAGED my rom so I kindly ask where I can find the rom in zip format that you can reinstall on my phone.
    Sincerely thank you for your time and assistance.
    Gaetano Pirozzi

    1. Vincent says:

      hello pirozzi,
      thanks for visiting my site, with regards to your problem, have you tried asking support@fastcardtech.com about a back-up rom for the phone? you can request for them to provide you a stock or a rooted rom for your phone.

      i’ve tried to search the net for similar problems to yours and here’s what i’ve come up so far
      http://www.pandawillforum.com/showthread.php?15102-Need-HERO-H3000-Firmware
      http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2043403
      sorry but resources have come up limited.

      best regards
      vince

  9. Reggie says:

    What can you tell me about the M Pai Royalty in terms of functionality and reliability? What is the best phone similar to the Samsung Galaxy Note 2?

    1. Vincent says:

      hello regie,
      so far my best pick for the phones similar to the samsung galaxy note 2 are HDC Galaxy Note 2 N7100 Ultra, and the Haipai Galaxy Note 2 N7200.
      Best Regards
      Vince

  10. Valence M says:

    Hello Vincent;
    God I am glad i bumped upon your page. Within the last 2 weeks I have seriously been considering buying a phone from China however, every time I made up my mind; I fell across a new website with different names of phones that look the same. Therefore I was really confused and I have been putting off buying because returning unwanted items back to China is costly and I doubt I will secure a refund.

    Basically the phone that I initially wanted to get was a phone that was similar/identical to the Samsung Galaxy SIII and my budget is about US$250.00; however I then came across the Note and I think I will get a phone similar to the Note 2 instead.

    I came across this phone: http://www.bigboxsave.com/note-ii-n7300-5-7-inch-hd-ips-1280-720-screen-android-4-1-mtk6577-dual-core-1g-ram-3g-gps-smartphone.html

    and this one: http://www.fastcardtech.com/Galaxy-Note-2-Mega
    As well as other modules…

    what is confusing me is simply the fact that they all LOOK THE SAME!! Do you know what the difference is?
    And aside from the 2 models I just showed you do you have any personal recommendation?? I need a new phone rather urgently!

    Thanks Vince! Valence

    1. Vincent says:

      hello valence
      thank you for visiting my site,
      in my opinion, with your budget, you can already buy a quad core smartphone the ZTE U950 @ 193 dollars, http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/zte-u950-cheapest-quad-core/
      http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-note-2-ultra/ (this for me is much better in terms of spec)
      the HDC Galaxy Note Mage (is only a QHD Display, IPS HD Display is much better)
      or you can have the HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 Ex (which i currently use right now, its pretty gud, 1 gb ram, 1.2 ghz dual core, 12 megapixel camera, IPS HD Display)

      Best Regards
      Vince

  11. rohan hadap says:

    i want to know how much will this phone cost me in india and is its prosessor genuine?

    1. Vincent says:

      hello rohan,
      thank you for visiting my site,
      which phone are your referring?
      currently i am using the HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 Extreme edition which cost around 195 dollars when i bought it except shipping, that would translate around 10692.83 ruppies.
      my phone uses the mtk6577 dual core 1.2 ghz processor and its geniune.

      best regards,
      vince

  12. shelethia says:

    Can u please tell me how to take a screen shot on the galaxy note 2 s7100, usually you would have to press the power key and home key at the same time or wipe your hand across the screen but neither one is working, can you please help!

    1. Vincent says:

      hello shelethia,
      im using a hdc galaxy s3 i9300 ex(extreme edition)
      usually when i take a picture i only use the touch screen button.
      power key and home key doesnt work
      i think the touch screen button is the only option.
      you can just restore the options to default.
      best regards,
      vince

  13. AMAN says:

    I’M TOO MUCH EAGER TO BUY

    HDC GALAXY S3 G9300

    CAN YOU TELL ME IS IT A GOOD PHONE

    AND MANY SAY THAT “FASTCARDTECH ARE FRAUDS” .WHATS ALL THAT?????

    1. Vincent says:

      hello aman,
      At first i was quite skeptical at first, until i got my order
      its a pretty good phone, i have ordered the HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 EX (extreme edition) and im using it right now, the only difference from your model of choice is that mine has 1 GB RAM
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_RLNFhUaOY here is my short video review of the phone
      ive tested the phone myself especially with antutu and got a score range between 5700 to 5900
      Screen is excellent, Real IPS, real 1 GB RAM, ROOTED Android 4.0 ICS, decent 12 megapixel camera
      here is what you should do before you order.
      sometimes language barrier often is a problem
      ask them first if the model is available or in stock just to be sure
      you can make your order now, make sure your mailing address is correct,
      you can choose what courier service you like, i prefer EMS, you have a waiting time of about 2 weeks from the date of the shipping, not on the order
      because they have to ship it first then thats the start of the 2 weeks,
      you have to wait about 3 days for the tracking number to be online (so you can be certain where your package is located at present)
      me, i always asked them when my package will be shipped, when my tracking number will be online etc… so that i will be prioritized hehe

      as for the fraud allegations, i’m not so certain of the sources but from my experience i haven’t been a victim,
      i think most of it is due to miscommunication, cause ive experienced alot when talking to them, so an advice asked them on simple words and just be professional on the language
      or word of choice.
      i hope this helps

      best regards,
      vince

  14. Giulio says:

    Hi Vincent,
    I recently discovered this site and I find it very interesting. I wanted to ask you a question: there are clones on the market Samsung S3 LTE (I9305) or Samsung Note 2 LTE (N7105).

    As you know I try a device dual sim, quad core (if possible), RAM 1 or 2 Gb and LTE protocol. I look forward to a welcome your response and thank you in advance! See you soon!

  15. Niek says:

    Hello Vincent,

    I just looked on your webshop.
    It’s a nice and interesting page.

    Can you help me with next item ?

    I’m looking for a chinese version of the samsung galaxy s3 mini.
    Do you have a good look-a-like for me ?
    With good specifications ?

    Many thanks,

    Kind regards,

    Niek

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Niek,
      http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-s3-i9307-mini/
      although the phone is low spec

      you might be better with an HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 EX – http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-s3-i9300-ex/
      specs are superior

      best regards,
      vince

  16. Klavdios says:

    Hi there,

    I like your site. Some suggestions. Can you include the price on the first result page to see if the phone is within the budget.
    Or can have a filter per price to check if there are phones within budget?
    Is there a possibility of comparissons between phones?
    Can you include best value for money?

    thanks

    1. Vincent says:

      hello klavdios,
      thank you for visiting my site,
      thanks for the advise, i’ll definately look into adding it on my site.

      best regards
      vince

  17. Josh says:

    Does the sophonei work in Australia ?

    1. Vincent says:

      hello josh,
      the phone supportsd GPRS worldwide as well as WCDMA or 3G Support at 850/2100 mhz.
      http://whirlpool.net.au/wiki/mobile_phone_frequencies
      yes, the phone will work in australia.

      best regards,
      vince

  18. Hartmann says:

    Hello can u help me? I have a detected Haipai N 7102…i need the graphics driver”uboot”. Have you this and can u this 300kb big file send to me?

    1. Vincent says:

      hello hartmann,
      i’m sorry i don’t have the file, you can ask fastcardtech for technical support for the file,

      best regards,
      vince

  19. Emmanuel says:

    hello just wandering but who is the company that makes Star phone and even more so there website

  20. got2bdun says:

    Hi,

    I need a Rom (firmware) to flash my:-

    HDC Galaxy S3 G9300- MTK6577 Dual Core 1.2Ghz 1G Ram 4.7 inch QHD Screen Android 4.1.1 Phone

    About Phone:-
    Model Number i9300
    Android Version 4.1
    Baseband version MAUI 11AMD.W12.22SP.V7.2012/08/2012 16:32
    Kernal Version 3.0.1.3 SHEN@BUILDER3#1 SMP PREEMPT Tue Dec 18 01:57:27 2012
    Build number ICS.V1_3.121218.FWVGA.4P4_COM_EN

    Internal Storage 820MB
    Phone Storage 1.96GB

    Have many problems with this phone. Please respond.

    Regards,

    got2bdun

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,
      what seems to be the problem with your phone sir?
      you could ask fastcardtech for the ROM of the phone or a similar ROM compatible with the phone,

      best regards,
      vince

      1. got2bdun says:

        US2012122899022
        http://www.fastcardtech.com/goods.php?id=8113

        HDC Galaxy S3 G9300- MTK6577 Dual Core 1.2Ghz 1G Ram 4.7 inch QHD Screen Android 4.1.1 Phone

        Not sure that phone is the one I ordered.
        Here are some details from phone.

        About Phone
        Product bird77_a_cu_ics2

        Model Number i9300
        Android Version 4.1
        Baseband version MAUI 11AMD.W12.22SP.V7.2012/08/2012 16:32
        Kernal Version 3.0.1.3 SHEN@BUILDER3#1 SMP PREEMPT Tue Dec 18 01:57:27 2012
        Build number ICS.V1_3.121218.FWVGA.4P4_COM_EN

        Internal Storage 820MB
        Phone Storage 1.96GB

        Need Rom Urgently

        Problems I have with this phone:
        Dialing a number and screen goes blank and cant disconnect call
        Does not mount or see SDcards
        Leds do not light up at all even when phone is on charge.
        System UI does not load.

        Have ordered other products and received with no problems.

        Will order same phone for my son if I can flash the phone I have now and see how really good it is.

        Many thanks to those who can help me.

        1. Vincent says:

          hello sir,

          http://www.talkingmobi.com/rom-download/ could you try this website it has a host of ROM’s maybe your ROM is present here.
          http://colonelzap.blogspot.de/2012/09/hdc-galaxy-i9300-siii-plus-mt6577.html here are other tutorial for ROM’s
          currently, i think there is no ROOT for the HDC Galaxy S3 G9300, it currently uses Android 4.1 Jellybean
          You Could Flash it to a regular i9300 with Android 4.0 ICS ROOTED

          I am currently using a HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 EXtreme edition (it uses an Android 4.0 ICS ROOTED)
          don’t have problems using the phone.

          Best Regards,
          vince

  21. got2bdun says:

    Hi Vincent,

    thanks for your time and effort in giving me advice on how to solve the problems I have.

    FCT have left me a message that due to the Chinese New Year celebrations that they have a back log of work.

    They said they will be in contact with me on 15 February and will send me information on a Rom (firmware) to flash my phone.

    Hopefully after flashing this will solve all my problems.

    Best Regards, Many thanks, and Happy New Year

    got2bdun

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,

      nice to be of help,

      best regards,
      vince

      1. got2bdun says:

        Hi Vincent,

        I am still looking for a compatible Rom as my phone is useless at this time….

        Any firmware links will be appreciated. It does not need to be the latest, just one that will work the phone.

        I cannot use sdcard to flash, so it needs to be done by cable.

        Many thanks,

        got2bdun

  22. Ravikant says:

    Dear Sir,
    I want to bye a HDC Galaxy S3 G9300 LTE, so u pls give me detail to bye this phone, and this phone is 100 percent good to all feature, can i install any android app in this phone????

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello sir,
      its a good phone, but it think HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 is better because the LTE is 512 MB in RAM, the phone is 100% full featured and has playstore so you can install apps to your device.
      Steps in buyinh
      1. visit http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/ and then choose the phone you like
      2. click on the link with a price of the phone (image)
      3. you will then be redirected to fastcardtech.com the reseller of the phone
      4. Register (its a requirement to fastcardtech) make sure your address and contact information is correct (for shipping)
      5. you may now order (choose accessories and such additions, request to your order)
      6. SHIPPING (EMS, DHL, reg mail) personally i prefer EMS, its quicker and safer

      Hope this helps
      Best regards
      Vince

  23. Ravinder S. says:

    Hi ,where to buy JiaYu G5 from india. i want to purchase this phone immediatly . my contact no is 09911543065.

    1. Vincent says:

      hello sir,
      unfortunately the phone is still not available, consequently, fastcardtech also don’t have a time table when the phone will be available. just stay posted, maybe march, the phone will available.

      best regards,
      vince

  24. mplast1 says:

    Need firmware ICS.V1_3.121218.FWVGA.4P4_COM_EN ! Help me ! mtk6577 ram 1gb 480*854 ! bluebo 9300 fw

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello,

      thank you for visiting my site,
      for ROM issues, please go to this site http://www.talkingmobi.com/super-app-manage-android-windows-phones-pc-snappea-english-version/
      i don’t own the site, but fastcardtech seem to refer to this website for those problems.
      hope this helps,

      best regards,
      vince

  25. I says:

    Hi,

    Good information on this site however I am looking for an answer to the below.

    Is their a Galaxy S clone with WIFI b/g AND ‘N’ ?

    I can only see the HDC gal S3i9000, … s3 g9300,…. and s3 i9300 ex but these only support Wifi b/g

    If there is could you post the link on here.

    Thanks

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,
      thank you for visiting my site,
      sorry for the typo, most of the phones especially dual core MTK6577 supports wifi b/g/n. my HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 EX supports wifi N. ive tested im currently using that connection type.

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  26. Des says:

    Which brand would you suggest buying? I am stuck between the clone of the Note 2 and S3 by Goophone and HDC. Also, should I wait until the quad versions come out?

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello des,
      thank you for visiting my site,
      either brand is good, ive been using my HDC Galaxy S3 i9300 EX(extreme edition) for the past 3 month’s now, and so far, i have not experience any problems. its snappy, ips display (really nice btw), battery is pretty good also comparable to the original samsung galaxy s3. the Goophone is another manufacturer who makes similar spec from HDC. therefore, either way both brands are good.

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  27. got2bdun says:

    Hi Vince,

    I’m thinking of getting the following phone:-

    http://www.fastcardtech.com/HDC-Galaxy-i9300-S3-Plus

    HDC Galaxy i9300 S3 Plus Andorid 4.0 MTK6577 Dual Core 2GHz 3G Dual Sim Standby 8MP Camera

    Is it true that this phone is GSM 3G compatible ?

    Is it also true:-

    Connectivity
    Connectivity Technology: GSM network & WCDMA – Standard SIM card (Dual SIM)
    Network Band: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz & WCDMA 850/2100MHz
    Data Technology: GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA
    Bluetooth: Bluetooth 2.0
    WLan: Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/a
    USB: USB 2.0
    GPS: GPS, built-in GPS chipset

    If so I will get this phone until I can find Rom firmware for:-

    http://www.fastcardtech.com/goods.php?id=8113

    FCT haven’t able to give me a link so that I download and flash this firmware.

    I also checked Talkinmobi and found this firmware:-

    HDC Galaxy S3 G9300
    http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=142493&uk=369379295

    But it seems to be zip password protected so it is of no use, and I cant get the password to unzip.

    Any information received with thanks,

    got2bdun

    1. Vincent says:

      hello sir,
      In my opinion, i’d go for quad core phones, since there are available phones right now that are not that expensive like the HDC Galaxy Note 2 N9589 http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-note-2-n9589-quad-core/
      please inquire talkin mobi about the password of the firmware so you can download it
      http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/rom-download/

      Another would be the HDC Galaxy Note 2 Mage, its a value
      best regards,
      vince

      1. got2bdun says:

        Hi Vince,

        can the HDC Galaxy Note 2 N9589 and the Galaxy Note 2 Mage be Rooted ?

        Also do these phones have the following connectivity GPRS,EDGE,3G,HSPA, HSUPA.

        If so I may be would be interested.

        Re. my HDC Galaxy G9300 is of no use to me now until I find the correct flash.
        Have tried to flash using ICS.V1_3.120921.FWVGA.4P4_COM_EN_SAM, and now get a white screen with the samsung bootup tune. Cannot get into the recovery mode Power on volume up pressed no more :(
        But as the phone was not useful I had to try. Phone can still be flashed so maybe in time I can find the correct flash.

        Best Regards,

        Got2bdun

        1. Vincent says:

          hello sir,
          sorry to hear about you unable to flash your phone to the correct rom. ive also been searching for roms and all i can find is available in talkinmobi.com, have u tried contacting the author of that website so you can request for him another rom?
          both HDC Galxy note 2 N9589 and Galaxy Note 2 Mage – Android 4.1, still cannot be rooted.

          best regards,
          vince

  28. Herbert says:

    Hallo,
    wo kann ich das HDC Galaxy Note2 Tegra 3 Quad kaufen und ist es überhaupt schon verfügbar?

    Vielen Dank

    MfG

    1. Vincent says:

      hallo,
      ich danke Ihnen für Ihren Besuch auf meiner Website,
      leider das Telefon HDC Galaxy Note 2 (Tegra3 ist noch nicht lieferbar)
      aber man konnte wählen Sie ein anderes Ähnlich werden preislich Handy und ist viel schneller und besser, die HDC Galaxy Note 2 N9589 http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-note-2-n9589-quad-core/

      best regards,
      Vince

  29. aurelien says:

    hello, i have buy samsung n7100 android 4.1.1 and i want to know when install 4.2 thanks

    1. Vincent says:

      hello aurelien,
      thank you for visiting my site,
      just stay posted when 4.2 will be available for your phone,
      -you may inquire fastcardtech when the update will be available

      best regards,
      vince

  30. neisha says:

    Hi Vincent, I bought the Hdc Galaxy S 3 extreme and the screen broke can you tell me where to get the replacement glass for this phone?

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello neisha,
      Is the phone still in warranty? if yes, you may return it back to them but it will cost you shipping,
      furthermore, please contact fastcardtech and ask them if you need to return it or they will just refund you for your cost in the repair of your mobile.
      btw, how did the screen broke? was it already broken when it reached you?
      thanks

      best regards,
      vince

  31. raquel says:

    Hello !
    I would like to know the estimated shipping time and shipping cost to Spain?
    Thank you

    1. Vincent says:

      hello raquel,
      thank you for visiting my website,
      you can inquire fastcardtech how much shipping to spain cost, usually it depends on the type of shipping courier you opt to use, for example, EMS may cost from 20 to 30 dollars, DHL is usually higher, about 30 dollars or more,
      thanks

      best regards,
      vince

  32. rahul kumar says:

    hi
    i have purchased galaxy note 2 single sim copy version phone from thailand in a month of feb 2013. now its display is not working anymore. i tried to find every where but iam unable to get it can u please tell me where to find the display of this phone as i am unable to use this phone please contact me on rahul_us862005@yahoo.com

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,
      did you purchase your phone at fastcardtech? if so, you can return it to fastcardtech for a replacement (if under warranty).
      or another case might be, you can have it fixed on your phone store, i think the display matches with other touch screen devices such as samsung, although it might cost more.
      hope this helps,

      best regards,
      vince

  33. rahul kumar says:

    one more thing i live in india ( delhi) and i buy this phone from thailand.

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,
      thank you for visiting my website,
      i think the phone is only available in china (fastcardtech), theyre the reseller of the phones featured on my site
      thanks

      best regards,
      vince

  34. Lodovico says:

    Hello Vincent,
    i am Lodovico and write from Italy.

    Thank you for your website, i think it is very useful because
    its difficult for me to understand if some chinese smartphones that can be found searching on the web are actual devices or fake devices
    There are many websites that sell various smartphones models and brands,
    and it is not easy to understand if the brand is a known brand or its an unknown low quality brand.

    Collecting the various brand and models in your website, the user can be more confident on the existence and reliability of the brand and of the specific smartphone model.
    So thank you again for your work.

    I see you give many useful informations about the smarphones, so the user can choose the one that fits best with his needs.
    The user can choose the smarphone basing on the many informations you provide.

    If i can give you a suggestion, i would add some information about actual display and camera quality,
    because the user can select the highest resolutions but, as you know, this information is not enough to tell the actual quality of the display and of the camera:
    Having two devices with same display and camera resolution, there are other parameters , like brightness, contrast, sharpness, camera sensor sensitivity that can make the difference .
    And this information are many times not provided by the seller: only purchasing the device and testing it, the user can get this information… so the user should buy the device before choosing the device to buy :)
    Perhaps, the user can search for informations on forums or online videos, but its very hard to find reliable information to compare display/camera quality of two devices.

    For example,
    now i would like to buy a good quality smartphone – phablet, with very big screen (from 5.7 inch minimum to 7 inch maximum), and quad core.

    I see there are many of such devices (but perhaps very few over 6 inch), for example
    Star n9589
    Cubot a6589
    HDC galaxy note 2 n9589
    ZOPO ZP950+
    etc
    I can choose the most powerful because there are online videos testing the antutu benchmarks,
    but i cant choose the better display/camera quality because
    they have about the same camera/ display resolution, but perhaps some of them are better than the other
    in contrast, sharpness, touch screen responsiveness, camera sensor sensityvity etc…
    so some information about this parameters could be very useful

    For example, i would like to buy the Star n9589, can you tell me if it has good display / camera quality, compared to the others?

    Thank you!
    Lodovico

    1. Vincent says:

      hello sir
      thank you for visiting my website,
      in terms of quality, zopo is an original chinese brand which you may opt to go,
      hdc, star – mainly manufactures clones (s3 clones, galaxy note 2 clones)
      in terms of support (software and firmware) zopo has an official website
      therefore if it it were me, i would go for either lenovo, zopo, huawei, xiaomi, Meizu – although a bit more expensive

      in terms of speed (antutu), the hdc galaxy note 2 n9589, (all mtk6589 quad core phones performs the same)
      Display quality (go for IPS 720p display @ 1280 x 720 pixels, the more the better), i have a HDC galaxy s3 i9300 EX which has the same display, and i can personally say this that it is beautiful, clear, vivid)
      Memory (go for 1 GB, 2 GB if you can)
      Camera (megapixels, ZTE, Huawei, Zopo have nice cameras)
      Battery: always go for 2500 or better especially for 5.5 or higher displays

      Best regards,
      Vince

      1. vicolodo says:

        Ok thank you,
        Vince

        And what about the Cubot A6589?
        Is it a good quality device?

        Thank you!

        1. Vincent says:

          hello,
          so far i have had no bad experience with jiayu, hdc products, my collegue has a jiayu g2plus for a year now and its still working and in good condition, my hdc galaxy s3 i9300 ex is already 5 months old and its the best phone ive use since.
          about the cubot, not very familiar with the manufacturer sorry,
          hope this helps,

          best regards,
          vince

          1. vicolodo says:

            Hello Vincent,
            i see you added the review of the smartphone cubot a6589
            What do you think about it?
            It is a good device?

            It has a lower benchmark than the HDC galaxy note 2 n9589
            (11500 of the cubot vs 12700 of the HDC),
            but reading the features, it seems to have the same features (same processor, gpu, resolution etc),
            but better camera quality : 3 mpix / 13mpix of the CUBOT vs 2 mpix / 8 mpix of the HDC

            Perhaps difference in benchmark could depend from other factors,
            like active processes in the smartphone during the test…do you agree?

            Thank you!

  35. jai says:

    i have buy goophone i5s in india

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,
      the reseller of the phones is fastcardtech in china, so the phone im afraid is only available in china via order.

      best regards,
      vince

  36. Daniel Abang says:

    Hello,
    i am interested in buying H9500 Galaxy S4 please kindly give me your best price,
    Please tell me if you have this item in stock, is it suitable for video call as well?
    Email: air_man61@gmail.com
    eyare123
    Daniel

    1. Vincent says:

      hello daniel,

      the phone costs 215 dollars except shipping.

      best regards,
      vince

  37. Borch says:

    Hi Vicent!!
    I have a MIZ Z5 and i would like to know if this phone could be ROOT and how to do it.
    Also i would like to know where can buy some silicone case for this phone.
    Thanks for all.

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,

      i dont think currently the phone can be rooted, usually root available is still good up to android 4.1.2 jellybean.

      best regards,
      vince

  38. Ruud says:

    Hi Vincent,
    You have a great website.
    I am looking for a 4.7 – 5.3 phone with MTK 6589 chipset with good GPS quality for navigation in the car. Can you recommend some Phones? I am looking at the moment at Feiteng H7189 or Tronsmart TS4. Are they good phones? Is HDC a better brand? How is GPS with these phones?
    I hope you can advice me.
    Thank you very much for your advice and help.

    1. Vincent says:

      hello ruud,

      thank you for visiting my website,
      if you want a good gps phone (lenovo, zopo and huawei brands are my choice)

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. Ruud says:

        Hello Vincent,
        Thank you for your quick reply.
        Can you recommend what kind of zopo or lenovo phone and price below $ 170?
        What kind of chipset is better MTK or Qualcomm for GPS or is it not chipset related?

        Thank you again for your answer.

        1. Vincent says:

          hello,

          both brands are good, zopo, lenovo and huawei are like the htc and samsung of china, mtk6589 processors are much better

          best regards,
          vince

  39. Ruud says:

    Hi Vincent,
    Thank you for your reply.
    I now find the Zopo Zp810. Is this same as HDC Galaxy Note 2 H7500 Plus?
    Or different hardware? I have read that the ZP810 have good gps.

    Thank you for your time and answers.

  40. colin somers says:

    HDC QUAD CORE
    I DO NOT WISH TO PURCHASE THROUGH FASTCARDTECH DO YOU HAVE ANOTHER SELLER I CAN USE?

  41. Totore says:

    Hi,
    I would pass suggestion: in the article on HDC S4 Exynos, in the specs, there are a note about the “hspa @ 4,2 Mbps”, may be its 42 Mbps?
    What’s the max extensione for SD?
    Battery is 2800 mAh or 2600 mAH or 2500 mAh?

    Regards.
    Totore

    1. Vincent says:

      hello totore,

      thank you for visiting my website,
      unfortunately, 3g or data connection for the phone is a bit limited, 850/2100 mhz
      most of the phones still doesnt have LTE, so higher speed downloads are not yet supported.

      best regards,
      vince

  42. Lovleen says:

    Hi,
    I have bought a new A7100 android 4.0 phone. There are so many problems. PLease help me to fix them, if possible:
    1. many apps cannot be installed (say phone is not compatible with this version)
    2. Contacts cannot be synced from an e-mail acount like gmail
    3. Location services do not work, gps never gets enabled even after repeatedly enablingthe loction services setting.
    PLEASE HELP ASAP

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,
      you could try updating your firmware, it seems that you there are software issues.

      best regards,
      vince

  43. hanan says:

    hi
    i have a new GT-A7100 your last comment said about updating my firmware. how do i update .Help if possible thanks:)

    1. Vincent says:

      hello,

      you can flash your phone and you may refer to the link below
      http://www.androidfreeapklover.com/2013/03/galaxy-note-gt-a7100-stock-rom-root.html

      best regards,
      vince

  44. andy says:

    hi, recently my dad bought me a cloned galaxy s4 from China. the phone looks good and works fine. but i don’t know why my phone don’t have some features like gps and i can’t air view my video. further, the air gesture on my phone works but it will only and always go to right although i turn my hand left. is there any problem in my phone? can i fix it? also, could i know how to check which model do my galaxy s4 is? is this ROM http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-s4-i9500-rom-update-announcement/ suitable for my phone?

    thx in advance.

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello

      the ROM is to address issues with the HDC Galaxy S4 Exynos (wifi, etc…) its not the airview, smart stay abilities

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. andy says:

        thx for your quick reply.
        err there is one more question i want to ask. is there any differences between HDC Galaxy S4 Exynos and HDC Galaxy S4 Legend ?

        1. Vincent says:

          Hello,

          not much, but with legend (added features gesture control, air view, smart stay) now available.

          Best Regards,
          Vince

          1. Vincent says:

            Hello andy,

            its real MT6589 and not exynos (i have confirmed it), its better you pick the legend (same hardware, added features)

            Best Regards
            Vince

  45. andy says:

    hi, this is my phone spec that i get from “About devices” tab

    model number: GT-I9500
    Android version: 4.2.9
    Baseband version: I9500XXUAMDK
    Kernal version:3.4.5-565349 se.infra@SEP-70#1 Fri May 3 17:13:42 KST 2013
    Build number: JDQ39.I9500ZSUAME1
    SELinux status: Permissive

    could you help me to confirm which kind of Galaxy S4 do i own now ?

    thx again.

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello andy,

      What is its processor? is it MT6589? although there are a lot of models of Galaxy S4 china phones, they don’t really differ from each other. Some are just the same models with slightly different specs, some are also a rebranding of the same model.

      Best Regards,
      Vincce

      1. andy says:

        thx for your reply.
        i don’t actually know how to check the processor, this is what is i get from Antutu v3.4:
        cpu hardware: UNIVERSAL 5410(exynos 5)
        cpu model: quad-core ARMv7 Processor (VFPv4, NEON)

        however CPU-Z showed me this:
        hardware: mt6589

        so, which is correct?

        besides, there is an app named ‘software update’. can it really do the update and solve the existing problems ?

        thank you.

        1. Vincent says:

          Hello Andy,

          Is your phone the exynos version? Exynos 5410 is octa core, the real processor is MT6589, i’ve place it on my site stating that it is not exynos but only MT6589. May i know what problems your experiencing?

          Best Regards,
          Vince

          1. andy says:

            hi, i don’t think it is an exynos version as it do have gesture control, but not air view.
            the problems that i have now are, i don’t have a LED Indicator option in the setting tab and the LED only works when the phone is charging. the audio profile of my phone will change from Ring to Vibrate mode automatically whenever someone’s calling. recently, i noticed that ther is a version update, GT-I9500_V10, when i use the preinstalled ‘Software Update’ app to check for update, but i can’t complete the update. the current version of mine is GT-I9500_V02. thx in advanced for reading my problems.

          2. Vincent says:

            Hello Andy,

            Do you have the Spark or Legend? or the regular HDC Galaxy S4? may i know what model you have currently
            you could use this firmware http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-s4-i9500-rom-update-announcement/

            Best Regards,
            Vince

  46. Kapali says:

    Hi, I have an S4 with same specifications as given by Andy above. However,
    1. the camera does not seem to click 13MP images. How do i confirm if it is really 13 MP?
    2. Camera modes like those of real S4 are not there.. Mode button does not work. When i press it nothing happens. can you tell me what could be the problem? and how can i get it fixed?

    thank you.

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Kapali,

      May i know what phone model specifically? because there are alot of models of S4.
      Most chinaphones advertise 13 megapixel camera, however quality wise, its far from the real thing, i don’t say its bad, its just not comparable with other 13 megapixel camera currently available, most take decent pictures good for social media’s like facebook, youtube, etc…

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. kapali says:

        Hi Vincent,

        Thanks for the reply, Actually a seller in India sold it to me as original S4 and with much effort i have figured out that its not a genuine s4 :( Like it has Android 4.2.9 whereas original s4 comes with 4.2.2 android. In settings i saw applications named MTK Android suite etc. So basically I do not know what you are looking for when you ask for a specific model. If you can tell me where in the phone to look for it I might be able to look and tell you. Please let me know.

        Thank you.

  47. andy says:

    i am quite sure it is not the Spark, its model no. is GT-I9500.
    thx for the firmware you suggested, but i dare not to try it as i had seen some people’s S4 become brick after they flash it…
    thx again.

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Andy,

      Was your phone having problems previously? when did it start?

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. andy says:

        yes, the problems persist from the begining i use it.

        1. Vincent says:

          Hello Andy,

          Can you allocate the settings of motion control on menu-settings? could you enable/disable and test the phone

          Best Regards,
          Vince

          1. andy says:

            hi Vincent. i tried that already, but nothing change.

  48. dino says:

    Hi i bought the ulefone star u9501 (s4 lookalike) but the rom is faulty. is there anyway i can obtain the recovery rom / stock rom to fix it back? Please help. I could not search for the rom anywhere. Thanks alot.

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Dino,

      What seems to be the problem with the ROM of the Phone? could you elaborate on it?

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. Dino says:

        Hi the phone came with no display. I managed to get into the recovery menu and i thought using n9500 rom would work. But it still doesnt turn on. Any help in getting the u9501 rom?

  49. daniel says:

    how to make payment? i prefer bank in and i dont use online banking system, delivery period how long? warranty how long?

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Daniel,

      for safety and assurance i prefer Paypal mode of payment

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  50. Roman says:

    Hi Vincent,

    I would like to buy phone OPPO Find X909 – new, unlocked – it´s possibility delivery to Czech republic?
    Regards,
    Roman

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Roman,

      it depends on what courier you opt to use, for example EMS, DHL (faster but a little bit expensive), air mail (takes too long)

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  51. MARK says:

    Hi Vince,
    Can you please help me. I live in the U.S.A. and need a dual sim android phone with a 4.5 or 5.0 screen
    The problem I’m having is that I can’t find a chinese dual sim phone that
    covers wcdma/hdspa 850 and 1900 bands so that I can get 3G coverage here.
    They all seem to be 850 and 2100 but i need 850/1900 to work here.
    Do you know of any phones that meet my needs?
    Thank you,
    Mark

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello mark,

      yup most of the china phones support only 850/2100mhz wcdma, lenovo supports 900/2100mhz, the faefa f2 WCDMA 850/1900/2100MHz
      http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/faea-f2-elite/

      http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/lenovo-p780-say-goodbye-to-low-bat/ supports 900/2100mhz

      best regards,
      Vince

  52. Vincent V says:

    Hi Vincent,

    I have the same name like you sorry :(.

    I live in France, so i have 3g 900mhz in my home only . So i decided to buy the white inew i6000 2g/32g which i thought was 900mhz compatible, but it’s really only 850/2100 compatible :( I can only connect in 2G (edge) with very low speed .

    How can i update my phone to be compatible with 3g 900mhz ? New rom ? New modem ?
    Please Vincent, help me …

    Vincent V.

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Vincent,

      Its nice we have the same name, ill try to ask fastcardtech technical for that issue, stay tune

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  53. Alexander A says:

    Thank you very much for your reviews!

    I wondered if you have tried out the “Timmy T1″? Its a 6.44 inch phablet with 2GB Ram/32gb Rom, 1.5 gHz, FHD and so on.

    My question is; will these unknown brand-name phones ever get updates to latest version of Android? I’d really like a phablet from 6-6.5 inches. Best buy nowadays?

    Have a nice week!

    Love from Norway!

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Alexander,

      Yup, there is certainly plenty of manufacturers, most of which are unknown, The known ones include, HDC, Zopo, Firefly, Star, ZTE, Meizu, OPPO and lenovo. HDC and Star often have the same phones and are just rebranded, Zopo seems to have the best looking and premium made smartphone as well as ZTE, Meizu, and OPPO. Although the latter 3 manufacturers are a lot pricier than other rivals. http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-s5-n9600/, seems the best price among the rest of the phablets available, or you could check out its big brother, http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-mega/

      best Regards,
      Vince

  54. Norbert says:

    Hello Vincent,

    Do you have useful informations or tips about HDC Galaxy S4 mini GT-I9190 phone?
    Do you recomend that?

    Thanks,
    Norbert

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Norbert,

      you may also want to take a look at: thunderbird i5 (dual core version) http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/thunderbird-i5c-dual-core/ and the Kiphone 5C http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/kiphone-5c/

      but the HDC is also fine, in terms of spec, better overall between the two phones, also has a better display qHD instead of a FWVGA http://www.fastcardtech.com/HDC-Galaxy-S4-MINI-GT-I9190?u=57053

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. Norbert says:

        Dear Vincent,

        Thanks your reply.
        Have you ever tired this phone?

        BR,
        Norbert

        1. Vincent says:

          Hello Norbert,

          i have tried the HDC Galaxy S3 EX which was my first phone, powered by dual core and was very popular during its time, my sister has the Sophone i5, my friend has a Jiayu G3 (dual core), another has Jiayu G2.
          Currently, im using the new iOcean X7 Turbo

          Best Regards,
          Vince

  55. robert says:

    hi i was wondering were can i buy the clone galaxy s3 at by robert

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello robert,

      may i know what s3 clone are you referring? because there are plenty an s3 clones available, http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/hdc-galaxy-s3-legend/

      Best Regards
      Vince

  56. Ola Hassis says:

    Hallo Vincent
    I bought a Thl w8s aug 8 with Visa from Shenzen SXV Technology Co,Ltd 283USD
    Got order nr and tracking id.
    First tracking event was 8/16/2013 “the item has been dispathed from Sweden Post Direct Link’s international terminal for onward transport abroad”
    Next and last tracking event 9/04/2013 “local mail tracing”
    Nothing happend so I opened dispute 9/26 -no reacktion from seller
    I escalated dispute 10/2. Called Sweden Post -they checked tracking id -100% sure the package has
    not reached Sweden. Still says seller’s logistics “the item is in Sweden” I say it is unbelivible how they can belive that. I have give Emma at Shenzen phone nr.to check with Sweden Post but it seems like they think I have got the phone.Haven’t heard anything from Ali Express.What can I do ,what have I done wrong? Exist buyers protection or is it sellers protection.
    Ola Hassis. Orsa Sweden

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Ola,

      Did you open dispute and issued refund from paypal? so that you can get your money back. There is risk when making transactions especially on China.
      When it comes to good customer support, i purchase on merimobiles, they have constant 24/7 online chat support, i bought my iOcean X7 turbo, i bought it there. When i purchase, also i usually prefer to pay via Paypal so i can guarantee a refund or money back.

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  57. jim says:

    Hi vincent,

    I bought mobile phone from fastcardtech 2 mos. ago via online. The phone is very good and love it so much. Suddenly phone is dead after erasing sdcard and phone storage.
    Model: K-Touch Hornet U86
    OS: Android 4.1
    Processor: QRD MSM8625Q SKUD Quadcore 1.2ghz.

    Any help greatly appreciated.

    Thanks.
    Jim

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Jim,

      can you enter recovery mode? what did you delete in the sd card and phone storage?
      could you elaborate on being dead? does it still charge? Can you access recovery mode? is the phone still detected by the computer?

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  58. Jim says:

    Hi vince,

    From recovery mode i made a full factory reset and format the sdcard also i think had deleted the boot file it started to show “ENTRY QPST DOWNLOAD.” and if connected to PC it prompts me to “format sdcard” which i did that worsen the situation and the phone is totally dead. can access recovery mode anymore but phone still detected by computer.
    BTW, the phone is rooted with CWM installed.

    Hope you can help me give solution.
    Thanks for your quick reply.

    Jim

    1. Jim says:

      I mean, i cannot access recovery mode anymore nor showing charging but phone still detected in PC.

      Thanks.
      Jim

  59. Jim says:

    I mean, i cannot access recovery mode anymore nor showing charging but phone still detected in PC.

    Thanks.
    Jim

  60. irom anand says:

    hello vince,

    i had bought a neken n5 from ebay,everything is impressive but its camera is very poor even it states that 8 mp(13 interpolation).so i am not happy with this,please tell me is there anything to improve this.

    thanks
    irom

  61. thet wai oo says:

    please i need a firmware for s4 mini clone gt i9190

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Thet,

      i have currently updated my ROMs page, you can check it out http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/rom-download/
      Maybe your phone is now available there

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  62. Guenther says:

    Hello
    I Need a help. My Goophone S3 Dual Sim, European Version is unuseable.
    I Need the flashimage for this, but ever I searchm I can`t find.
    VDMHI9300_BLK and XHNC001 is stamped on It`s Box. And 4.1 is signed with Hand from manufractur.

    May you can help?
    Best regards, guenther

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Guenther,

      is this the dual core version, may i know the full specification of your phone? maybe you can use HDC Galaxy S3 or Star B92M, most china phones are rebranded anyway, but make sure to back up your old rom just to be safe.
      ive searched and could not find any room specific to goophone, but you can try similar roms from other manufactures btw. make sure the ROMS you will flash have the same speficications

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  63. Vincent says:

    Hello Frank,

    unfortunately, there are no iphone clones that have 4G or LTE Support, most only have 3G via WCDMA
    you can check out this article http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/best-iphone-5s-and-5c-clones-its-premium/
    http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/thunderbird-kiphone-goophone-5s-5c-the-real-budget-clones/

    hope this helps

    Best Regards,
    Vince

  64. Vincent says:

    Hello Frank,

    unfortunately, most china phones don’t support 4G or LTE and is only limited to 3G with the following frequencies 850/2100mhz, or 2100mhz
    WHy? the frequencies stated mostly work in China and LTE is not yet popular in China.
    However, you can check my guide here http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/best-iphone-5s-and-5c-clones-its-premium/
    and also http://www.chinasmartphonereview.com/thunderbird-kiphone-goophone-5s-5c-the-real-budget-clones/

    best regards,
    Vince

  65. artyr says:

    14/12/13 19:30:40 Model : eidolon15_nand_gb2
    14/12/13 19:30:40 Build number : ALPS.GB2.MP.V2.47
    14/12/13 19:30:40 Build date UTC : 20130606-100440
    14/12/13 19:30:41 Android v : 4.1.1
    14/12/13 19:30:41 ls: /system/recovery-from-boot.p: No such file or directory
    14/12/13 19:30:41 Kernel v : 2.6.35.7 (soft@android) (gcc version 4.4.3 (GCC) ) #1 Thu Jun 6 17:58:05 CST 2013
    14/12/13 19:30:41 — ROOT Shell
    14/12/13 19:30:41 Uboot build v : MAIN2.2.ubt.9461
    14/12/13 19:30:41 LCD Driver IC : 1-xingma
    14/12/13 19:30:41 drwxrwxrwx 1 shell shell 2048 May 12 2013 zz

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Artyr,

      sorry, may i know the chipset of your device? MT6572 or mt6589, galaxy s4 clone? how much memory, what is the issue?

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  66. Ripon says:

    I’ve bought galaxy s4 model GT-19500. But last few days ago I updated it. After update when I wanna open camera, it shows camera can not cannect. I also reset or restored but it does not work. After restore the camera application show for few second s and disappeared. Before disappearing when I click the icon it shows application not installed. Please help me….
    Advance thanks….

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Ripon,

      have u tried installing 3rd party applications like camera360 and tested if the camera works?

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. ripon says:

        Yes. I tred and it also shows that camera can’t be connected. What can I do … Plz help me.

        1. Vincent says:

          Hello ripon,

          if the camera doesnt work, it basically means that you flash the incorrect rom of your phone

          Best Regards,
          Vince

  67. ripon says:

    Thanks for your response.
    Now what is the right ROM for this phone?
    And that ROM will work in air gesture / WiFi/ hotspot?
    Plz link me the ROM.
    Advance thanks

  68. Leo Ruocco says:

    hello Vinc please help I am electronically challenged born in 1950I have a samsung tab 3 7 inch basic tablet and I get into problems with it I’m able to call Samsungbut I now would like to purchase a tablet Phone 7 inch that will work in us and in Costa Rica the only ones that are affordable are coming from China and because I can’t afford to have any issues that I cannot solve myself about 150.00do you recommend my buying aphone from China with no support that I’m used to hear.call Samsung 1 800 and they’re glad to help me get out of my problem what do you think thanks for being here

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Leo,

      Pros when you buy China Phones,
      – a lot cheaper
      – most have better hardware and works great most of the time

      Cons
      – aftermarket support is not very good
      – usually when there is a solution you need prior knowledge of the inner workings of android for it to work
      – usually a headache if there is a problem

      If you say you are electronically challenge, my opinion would be to buy samsung products to a store nearest to you, so that you can call or return the product if there is a problem

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  69. Alessandro Piazza says:

    Ciao Vincent….ti avevo contattato qualche giorno fa per sapere come si installava il nuovo firmware sul Jake v8,firmware preso dal sito geekbuyng.com,dove ho comprato il telefono. Ho installato tutto ma adesso non si vede il display,il telefono e’. acceso ma non si vede niente.Cosa posso fare? Spero che tu mi possa aiutare,il telefono e’ nuovo.Grazie in anticipo

  70. Alessandro Piazza says:

    Ciao Vincent,avevo bisogno del firmware originale per il jiake v8 octa core,che non sia però quello che c’e’ disponibile sul sito geekbuyng.com,perche ho installato quello e il display non si vede più..Riescì resti a trovare quello che c’e’ quando si compra il telefono? Mi serve quello originale e non so dove trovarlo.oppure mi potresti spiegare come ripristinare le impostazioni di fabbrica tramite il file immagine? Grazie in anticipo,soero mi possa aiutare

  71. Jonas says:

    Hello Vincent, great website with much information.
    I bought a Cosmo mini S4 recently with a MTK6589 processor and
    Androidversion 4.2.2. The internal memory is 4GB and I have also a
    micro SD card in it with 32GB capacity but now when i have installed
    about 10 apps the phone says internal memory is full but it is not, not
    even close to full. What is the problem and can I do something to solve
    the problem?

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Jonas,

      you can go to settings and change where applications are installed, then go to apps and transfer them to your SD card

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  72. Jonas says:

    Hi Vince, where in settings do i change that? Where they are installed? When i go to apps directly and try to move those apps im not allowed.

    /Jonas

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello jonas,

      can you determine if the SD card is properly detected by your phone? in the settings, go to apps and look for downloaded or all apps and transfer your apps to the SD card.

      best Regards,
      Vince

  73. jack says:

    infocus M320
    What is about you

    Made by Foxconn. Foxocnn is the the main OEM factory of Apple. Nokia

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Jack,

      yes, foxconn is the main manufacturer of apple products

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  74. Haider Abbasi says:

    iphone 5s clone is supportef figer print lock & how was iphone 5s clone touch & camara result plzzz any body tell me

  75. Tibor says:

    Hi Vincent,
    I purchased my new Star Note 3 a month ago,ewerything was ok,but couple of days ago i lost my network on both sim cards ( O2,T mobile). (phone never dropped). it says: no sim or network registered!what should i do?is there any solution for this problem?please help me if you can.many thanks

  76. hazel says:

    can the t908 oppo n1 mini clone work with sprint and how?

  77. sergio says:

    Hola vincent veo que hace tiempo no respondes necesito saber si tu puedes conseguir la rom stock para M-HORSE N9000 speadtrum 6820 256 de ram 256 de interna muchas gracias saludos desde Argentina

  78. mrsim says:

    hello vincent,
    i must say it is some awesome work you have done on this site amazing stuff,
    may i ask though as quite a few people have trouble when flashing MTK rom’s to their devices that the rom never shows the LCD driver and people always seem to get a common problem…the rom works but the screen shows nothing or just lines so obviously the lcd driver is not compatible
    so would it be possible for you to add this piece of information onto your rom downloads section so that if i send people here to get a rom for their device they can be certain of getting the correct LCD driver as well
    thank you for all your hard work so far

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello mrsim

      Many of the roms go untested, unlike other premium brands like SAM, their fW are suited to be 100% compatible for a model. The cheaper alternatives made by China especially Clones have many variations, for example, a manufacturer may release 6 different models of one phone, all with either 1, 2 or 3 gb of ram, different resolutions, etc… and the fact that most manufacturers don’t test the FW available (btw independent developers test or even make the roms to fix problems of some users) then incompatibility is a likely case. However, premium china brands such as Oppo, Xiaomi, Lenovo, Gionee do offer updated ROMS and are tested to be compatible.

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. mrsim says:

        thank you for your reply vincent,
        i will still send people here from the forum if they need a rom that cannot be found on needrom or multicorechina as you do have a nice collection to offer and with very good descriptions as well i own an oppo find 7u,(unified) QHD on nameless rom 4.4.4
        so i understand about the legitimate company roms and their updates and firmware
        thank you again for your promt reply

  79. mrsim says:

    thank you vincent for your reply,
    i will continue to send people here to download roms from your site as your collection is very good and well presented
    i do understand what you say about legitimate companies and their updates and firmware
    i myself own an oppo find 7u,(unified) QHD on nameless rom 4.4.4
    and would never buy a clone myself but their are many people who seem to want these types of devices as the prices are just too good to be true,unfortunately many sellers seem to want to spoof their devices roms or just plain fake the hardware altogether so many problems will arise
    thank you again for your promt reply

    mrsim

  80. Eli says:

    Hello Vincent

    I bought Lenovo S960t and I have problems with GPS (MTK Chip) . Folowing your advise to others I assume that I need to Root the phone. Can you send me a link and instruction how to do it , please

  81. Godo says:

    I bought a clone S5 on a page and I can not start the phone. I’ve tried 3 button mode and the phone does not respond… Not even lights up. I’ve watched with Flashtools problem and it gives me an error:

    BROOM ERROR: S_FT_ENABLE_DRAM FAIL(4032).

    Can u help me?.

    I have bought the phone in this web page: http://www.aliexpress.com/snapshot/6169667300.html

    MTK 6582 QuadCore 1.5 Ghz and 2Gib ram.

    Thank you.

  82. Eli says:

    Vincent Hi,
    Can you sent a link to root Lenovo s960 t

  83. Laslo Molnar says:

    Hi Vincent, recently I found even better phone with all the features as the original(http://www.chinaecarts.com/samsung-galaxy-s5-octa-core-51inch-mt6595-android-44-32gb-lte-4g-p-7591.html and http://www.hopewholesale.com/samsung-galaxy-s5-octa-core-51inch-mt6595-android-44-64gb-lte-p-2227.html ), not more expensive as HDC Spark, but I did not find on your site any review. This is because the above phones claim untruthful specs? However, reading through some reviews on chinaecarts, there are claims of being an unreliable supplier. Could you therefore confirm the specs of the phones manufactured by China Electronics Corporation. I would appreciate comments on the suppliers, eventually suggestions of reliable ones.
    Thanks, Laslo.

  84. ricardo says:

    ola una grandicima pregunta tengo un clon del galaxy s5 pero no enciende ni el recovery al conectarlo ami pc si se escucha el sonido que lo esta reconociendo vi tutoriales de que se puede cargar sofware con flashtool segi los pasos descarge el sofware y la rom y los driver pero al qerer pasar al sigiente paso d poner dowload i conectar el telefono sin pila corre la barra roja y luego un error que puede me urge demaciado :(

  85. sanders says:

    whats the best unlock phone that will work in the us?

  86. Alessandro Piazza says:

    Ciao, ho un problema con il GPS del mio telefono… È un iocean x7s e non riesco ad agganciare i satelliti in Italia. Potresti spiegarmi come fare? Ho provato le guide che ci sono su internet non vanno. Grazie in anticipo e complimenti per tutto. Ciao, Alessandro

  87. achal pal says:

    dear sir i wouldn’t like to buy sophone i6
    please give me information who to buy in india

  88. Harry says:

    how can i install google gapss on my note3 sm-n9002 dual sim whit kitkat 4.4.2
    have you idees or tek me what to do?
    Thanks

  89. Alf Brincat says:

    I have a GT H-9500 Android 4.2.1 smartphone – probably clone of Samsung S$ and I have a problem with the camera. Very often, in shooting mode, I get a ‘green screen’ and cannot see the view as the screen is green and I cannot see anything. If I shoot I just get a green picture.

    Also where can I download a proper manual and know how to use all the features of this phone.

    Thanks and regards

  90. Alf Brincat says:

    HI

    MY COMMENT IS ABOVE; WHY DID YOU SK ME TO CONTACT YOUR AGAIN?

    SORRY IF DON’T KNOW THE SYSTEM YET

    THANKS

    1. Alf Brincat says:

      HI

      HERE CAN I FIND MY REPLY PLEASE?

      THANKS

  91. ALFBRI says:

    I have a GT H-9500 Android 4.2.1 smartphone – probably clone of Samsung
    S$ and I have a problem with the camera. Very often, in shooting mode, I
    get a ‘green screen’ and cannot see the view as the screen is green and
    I cannot see anything. If I shoot I just get a green picture.

    Also where can I download a proper manual and know how to use all the
    features of this phone.

    Thanks and regards

  92. uday says:

    boot apple logo recovery code plz helap

  93. BobCov says:

    Hi,
    I have a fake Galaxy S5
    SM-G900H
    Build number : ALPS.JB3.MP.V1.8
    Build date UTC : 20140808-101529
    Android v : 4.4.4
    Baseband v: MOLY.WR8.W1315.MD.WG.MP.V4, 2013/08/07 10:44
    Kernel v : 3.4.5 (whl@server3) (gcc version 4.6.x-google 20120106 (prerelease) (GCC) ) #1 SMP Fri Aug 8 18:12:55 CST 2014

    I would like to install Android 4.1.1 or similar because it seems the phone cannot handle 4.4.4. It is just too slow and sluggish. How do I go about doing this? I have a backup, but where do I find a new Rom?

    -Bob

  94. Evgeniy says:

    Good day! Please help to find the original firmware on my phone . Phone died not included and is defined as MTK USB . Bought as Lenovo, Huawei won untitled . The seller is not responsible link to the phone http://www.aliexpress.com/snapshot/6349471216.html?orderId=64652909539280 and specification Hardware : MT6572 (MTK6592 is Fake!)
    Model : V5
    Build number : S5_JB3_3G_QHD_EMMC_32_4_XLD_Z11_ALSP_3 20141105-113310
    Build date UTC : 20141105-033310
    Android v : 4.4.3
    Baseband v: MTK6592
    Please help!

  95. savvas989 says:

    Hey Vince,how are you my friend?Keep up the great work.
    I would like your advice..i want a new phone priced at 300$ the most…..i like the new mediatek chipsets mtk6595-mtk6752(stronger than snapdragon 800 right?)
    i want a big screen,great camera and fast internet and a good battery life….i was looking into meizu m1 note,jiayu s3,elephone p7000 and zopo zp999(mtk6595m)…whats your pick?also do you have any other suggestions?maybe one with a snapdragon 801 if its anybetter than those phones above..any help appreciated my man.Be good..thank you.

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello Savvas989,

      the MT6752 is not really faster than the Snapdragon 800, its faster in terms of benchmarks but for gaming the Adreno chipset still is advantageous. Benchmark scores an amazing 40000 plus points on Antutu due to its more efficient 64bit processor. The mt6752 and mt6732 are budget midrange 64 bit processor, the mt6792 (design for 2K or QHD Display phones).

      4G LTE is already built in… You don’t need to worry in terms of 4G LTE support since its already available on all the 64bit mediatek processors. If i were to choose, the Meizu M1 Note is what i would get. It looks like an phablet iPhone 5C and the specs are powerful even with its low price. But its still early, you can expect more phones to come out soon.

      Best Regards,
      Vince

      1. savvas989 says:

        thank you very much vince!!!Be good.

  96. savvas989 says:

    Hello again Vince,how are you?
    I would like to know if there is any smartphone with the latest mediatek powerfull proccesor the Mtk6795….announced or being sold

    1. Vincent says:

      Hello savvas989,

      Currently, there are no phones that offer 64bit mt6795 processors. These type of chipsets are set for premium grade smartphones that are equipped with 2K or QHD displays. Most phones we see early 2015, are midrange to high midrange types (MT6752 Octa core 64 bit).

      Best Regards,
      Vince

  97. S@Ik3 says:

    HI
    I need software for ORANGE ZILO (he died and it`s blocked on his logo) I would like to know if you can help me with this problem or if you can give me an advice…

    Here are some characteristics:
    Model: Orange ZILO
    Android Version: 4.2.2
    Build Number: ZILO_ORO00_V3.0.8

  98. Manjidner Singh says:

    Hi,i have Karbonn A26 & having problem in it, when i turned phone into CWM recovery, the screen rotates(means turned upside down), that’s why when i install custom rom, the whole system rotates. please give me solution of CWM rotation .

  99. Gerson says:

    Hi Vincent,

    I want purchase an andriod phone at Baggood or Hongkongeek, Dx is also an option.
    At the moment i am consider to choose for Elephone 3000S or 6000. Inew3vplus
    Goophone, THL 5000, Iocean mini 8 or Iocean 7. I prefer octa core, if i can whatsapp, Internet, make nice foto’s 13 camera etc… i am happy.

    Wich one should you choose? and wich one not?

  100. savvas989 says:

    Hello vince its me again..how are you?i have a question….apart from the mtk6595 the next best/fastest choice is the mtk6752 or mtk6572/turbo..i am on a strict budget and i really like meizu m1 note and elephone p7000..i dont play games (someone would say get snapdragon instead of mediatek because its better for games but i am also on a budget )..i need a big screen for movies great camera and fast internet

  101. savvas989 says:

    i meant 6592/turbo

  102. Emma says:

    Hello, It has been a week me searching through Google but I can’t find the answer to my question.
    My question is how can I take a screenshot on a fake iPhone 6 I don’t know what my phone is but I think it might be a sophone or any other Chinese company.
    Please help me i have tried : power+home, power +volume down, download ed apps but. Nothing worked?
    Thanks in advance, i appreciate your helpx
    Kind regards , Emma

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.



China Smartphone Review © 2015. All rights reserved.

Powered by WordPress - Designed by Jose Leonardo

%d bloggers like this: